Board of Governors

Chairperson



Nominated by Honøble President of India

Dr. K. Balaveera Reddy

Former Vice Chancellor ó VTU, Belgaum Veerabhadra Nilayam, H.No.10 4th A Cross, 2nd Block, HRBR Layout Kalyana Nagar, BENGALURU - 560043.

Members



Nominee of the MHRD, Govt. of India

Dr. Sukhbir Singh Sandhu IAS

Additional Secretary (TE) & CVO Technical Education Bureau Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India Dept. of Higher Education, 107-C, Shastri Bhavan, NEW DELHI ó 110 001.



Nominee of the MHRD, Govt. of India

Ms. Darshana M Dabral, IAS

Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor Integrated Finance Bureau Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India 120-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.



Nominated by the Council of NITs

Dr. (Ms.) Lalitha R Gowda Ph.D.

Former Chief Scientist, CSIR Central Food Technological Research Institute Baylor, 1235 Gange Road, 3rd Cross Kuvempunagar, MYSURU ó 570023.



Nominated by the Council of NITs

Dr. (Ms.) Anju Chadha

Laboratory of Bioorganic Chemistry Department of Biotechnology & NCCR Indian Institute of Technology Madras CHENNAI - 600 036.

Nominated by the State Government Vacant
Nominated by the State Government Vacant
Director and Member Prof. K Umamaheshwar Rao NITK, SURATHKAL
Nominee of the Institute Senate Prof. M K Nagaraj Department of Applied Mechanics & Hydraulics NITK, SURATHKAL.
Nominee of the Institute Senate Dr. Udaya Bhat K Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engg. NITK, SURATHKAL.
Registrar and Secretary Shri K Ravindranath NITK, SURATHKAL.