Finance Committee

Chairperson	
	Nominated by Honøble President of India
66	Dr. K. Balaveera Reddy
	Former Vice Chancellor ó VTU, Belgaum
1	Veerabhadra Nilayam, H.No.10 4 th A Cross, 2 nd Block, HRBR Layout
	Kalyana Nagar, BENGALURU - 560043.
Members	Nominee of the MHRD, Govt. of India
	Dr. Sukhbir Singh Sandhu IAS
	Additional Secretary (TE) & CVO
	Technical Education Bureau
() ()	Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India
	Dept. of Higher Education,
	107-C, Shastri Bhavan, NEW DELHI ó 110 001.
	Nominee of the MHRD, Govt. of India
	Ms. Darshana M Dabral, IAS Leint Segretary and Financial Advisor
	Joint Secretary and Financial Advisor Integrated Finance Bureau
	Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India
A 10	120-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001.
	Nominated by the State Government
	Vacant
	Director and Member
	D. C.W.H D.
	Prof. K Umamaheshwar Rao NITK, SURATHKAL
	WIK, SOMITIME
	Nominee of the Institute Senate
	Duof M V Nogovo;
	Prof. M K Nagaraj Department of Applied Mechanics & Hydraulics
7-7-1	NITK, SURATHKAL.
	Registrar and Member Secretary
	Shri K Ravindranath
	NITK, SURATHKAL.
	, 5024111111120