

## National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, India



## NITK-IEEE Student Branch Branch Code 98631

DIODE			
NAME	BRANCH	YEAR OF PASSING	
Gaurav S Hegde	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2017	
Saba A Hussain	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2017	
Vijayakrishna Naganoor	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2017	
Sachin S Upadhya	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017	
Sahan Alva	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017	
Sneha V	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017	
Sucheth S Kuncham	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017	
Sushmitha Din K	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2017	
Palash Shah	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2017	
H.V.Anuchan	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2018	
Sudeep Chandra R	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2018	
Maitreyee Marathe	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2018	
Karan K	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Chirag Gourav G	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Samhita Varambally	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Akshay Revankar	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Sanmathi Kamath	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Deepesh J Agarawal	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Aditya Kulkarni	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Adarsh Rajesh	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Megha Mantur	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Chaithya G R	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Akarsh P	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Shwetha C	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018	
Harini Subramanyan	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Shwetha SV	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Abijith Jagannath Kamath	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2019	
Samarth B	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Subbalakshmi Narayanan	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Shriganesh Neeramule	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Hansal shah	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Sandesh Kanchodu	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	2019	
Nandini Sreenath	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Mohita Chowdhury	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Rohan Rajesh Surve	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Santosh Kodali	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Vibhore Jain	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Nishanth	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Tarun Rajendra Mittal	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	
Naveen Kumar Byripudi	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019	

PISTON			
NAME	BRANCH	YEAR OF PASSING	
Nitin Srinath	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Rohit Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Shreyas Hegde	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Ravi Hasyagar	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Meet Upadhyay	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Satyesh Awasthi	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Yuvraj Singh Bawa	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Akshay Kumar V	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Srinidhi S	Mechanical Engineering	2017	
Siddarth Dhananjay	Metallurgical Engineering	2017	
Srajan Shetty	Chemical Engineering	2017	
Aditya S	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Prajwal GS	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Hitesh B	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Vedanth Reddy	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Arun Keerthi	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Anand Thamban	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Tanmay Gadgil	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Anirudh Rajesh	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Sai Velamala	Mechanical Engineering	2018	
Ahmed Arham Bijapur	Civil Engineering	2018	
Pooja Baliga	Chemical Engineering	2018	
Ananya Vasudevan	Chemical Engineering	2018	
Yash Lara	Chemical Engineering	2018	
Shreevarsha	Metallurgical Engineering	2018	
Abhishek Thigale	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Akshay Krishna	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Amal Saji	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Prajwal Bharadwaj	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Pranay Nagrani	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Shuvam Senapati	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Sreecharan Akula	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Sriram	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Vasista A	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Venkat Varun	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Vinayak Gopal	Mechanical Engineering	2019	
Anupama	Chemical Engineering	2019	
Shivam Tripati	Chemical Engineering	2019	
Praful Itti	Civil Engineering	2019	

COMPSOC				
NAME	BRANCH	YEAR OF PASSING		
Akanksha Kumari	Information Technology	2017		
Chinmay Deshpande	Information Technology	2017		
Kishor Bhat	Information Technology	2017		
Pravalika Avvaru	Information Technology	2017		
Abhishek D	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Akash S	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Amita Ajith Kamath	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Ankit Tripathi	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Grama Pramod Anirudh	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Krishna Kinnal	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Sanjeev K V	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Shravya K.S	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Shrukul Habib	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Vadiraja K	Computer Science Engineering	2017		
Param Hanji	Information Technology	2018		
Adithya Bhat	Information Technology	2018		
Vinay Bhat	Information Technology	2018		
Pooja Mahadev Soundalgekar	Information Technology	2018		
Soundarya R	Information Technology	2018		
Ananda Rao H	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Chinthapulusu Bugaa Yuvaraj	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Isha Tarte	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Natasha Y Jeppu	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Sangeetha G S	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Mohit Reddy	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Sandeep N Menon	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Rutwij Hoshing	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Sheetal Shalini	Computer Science Engineering	2018		
Prachi Shahi	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018		
Prabhanjan Mannari	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2018		
	, and the second			
Ambareesh Prakash	Mechanical Engineering	2019		
Himadri Pal	Information Technology	2019		
Somnath Sarkar	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Aditya A.	Information Technology	2019		
Hrishikesh Hiraskar	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Vilas M Bhat	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Sagar Bharadwaj K S	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Arvind Sai Krishnan	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Rakshith G.	Information Technology	2019		
T K Jeshventh Raja	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Vighnesh V	Electronics and Communication Engineering	2019		
Swathi S Bhat	Information Technology	2019		
Shashank Rao Marpally	Mechanical Engineering	2019		
Karthik M	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Salman Shah	Information Technology	2019		
Aneesh Aithal	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		
Revanth	Information Technology	2019		
Kaushik Kalmady	Computer Science Enigneering	2019		