Amateur Astronomy Club





National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal

Convener Pratik Gujjar President Pawan Kumar Faculty Advisor Dr Deepak Vaid

It is with great pride that we present the new core for the Amateur Astronomy Club 2015-16. With full confidence in the potential and capabilities in them, the following will adorn the respective positions:

Position	Name
Convener	Anumeha Ayushi
President	Chandana G
Joint Convener	Anmol Agarwal
Secretary	Ketan Gomsale
Astro Committee Joint Convener	Meet Upadhyay
	Gaurav M Kumar
Project Head	Rakesh Sharma
Talks Coordinator	Rohit Chandramohan
	Chirasvi H R
Telescope Development Board	Shashin Pavaskar
	Suresh B
Treasurer	Pravalika Avvaru
Editor: Stellaspecta	Tejasvi Ravu
Media Head	Sneha S Sonkere
Starry Nights Coordinator	Vandana Comandur
	Sanjana S
	Sneha Malawadi
School Workshops Coordinator	Diva Kumari
	Ajey Hegde
Third Year Coordinator	Alok Umarjeet
Website Management and Online Presence Head	Vishal S
Recruitment Incharge	Gaurav M Kumar
Project Manager (Project Bhoomiyan)	Varun Reddy
	Kavya Sreekumar
Antenna Subsystem Head	Aaryaman A Patel
Signal Processing Subsystem Head	Nithin Holla
Data Processing Subsystem Head	Pragun Khera
Control Subsystem Head	Abhishek Devasya
Marketing Subsystem Head	Sharath Kamath Shevgur

We wish only the best for the new core and for the proceedings of the club for the academic year 2015-16. Live Long and Prosper!

Pratik Gujjar Convener Pawan Kumar President Dr. Deepak Vaid Faculty Advisor