Ninth Annual Convocation

The Ninth Annual Convocation of National Institute of Technology KarnatakaSurathkal was held on Saturday, 25th February, 2012. Padma Shri Dr. Srikumar Banerjee, Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission & Secretary, Department of Atomic Energy, delivered the convocation address. Sri. Sushil Chandra Tripathi, Chairman , Board of Governors presided over the function.

Details of Degrees Awarded: 
Back to Top