Postgraduate Programs

I. M.Tech Post Graduate Programme – Four Semester

Applied Mechanics and Hydraulics

  1. Marine Structures
  2. Remote Sensing and GIS
  3. Water Resources Engineering and Management

Chemical Engineering

  1. Chemical Plant Design
  2. Industrial Pollution Control
  3. Industrial Biotechnology

Civil Engineering

  1. Construction Technology and Management
  2. Environmental Engineering
  3. Geotechnical Engineering
  4. Structural Engineering
  5. Transportation Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

  1. Computer Science and Engineering
  2. Computer Science and Engineering - Information Security

Electrical and Electronics Engineering

  1. Power and Energy Systems

Electronics and Communication Engineering

  1. VLSI Design
  2. Communication Engineering

Information Technology

  1. Information Technology

Mathematical and Computational Sciences

  1. Computational Mathematics

Mechanical Engineering

  1. Thermal Engineering
  2. Manufacturing Engineering
  3. Mechatronics Engineering
  4. Design and Precision Engineering

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering

  1. Process Metallurgy
  2. Materials Engineering
  3. Nanotechnology

II.  M.Tech. by Research

In all the  above M.Tech Programme and in the  Department of Mining -  M.Tech  Research Programme namely "Rock Excavation Technology And Management"

III. M.C.A. (Master of Computer Applications)- Six semesters

IV. M.B.A. (Master of Business Administration)  - Four semesters

V.  M.Sc. in Chemistry – ( Four semesters)

VI. M.Sc. in Physics – ( Four semesters)

Back to Top