G.M.Nawathe Best Paper Award to B.E.Bhojraj, Dr.Amba Shetty and Prof. M.K.Nagaraja, Hydro 2016, Pune.

G.M.Nawathe  Best Paper Award  to   B.E.Bhojraj,  Dr.Amba Shetty and Prof. M.K.Nagaraja,  Dept. of Applied Mechanics and Hydraulics for the paper presented in   Hydro 2016.  The award was presented in Hydro 2017.
The award carries a certificate and a token cash prize
Article title: Agewise  Arecanut cropwater requirement model using SMLR and Hyperspectral data

Back to Top